soz

March 16, 2010

I’m being really lazy and hardly posting anymore, sorry. Think it’s something to do with the overwhelming desire to not be here anymore (in Leeds, not just like, life) that’s putting me in a bit of a cba, dejected mood.

Anyway, went to Manchester at the weekend, as per, and went to The Pub. They have this really cool wallpaper..

It’s the kind I want in my house when I’m older. However, also reminds me of this horrible section in Lloyds (Wetherspoons) in Durham, where they have this cringe like, library bit. It wouldn’t be cringe if it was anywhere else, but its just the fact that the people who go there wouldn’t even consider reading the books (they’re all crap anyway) that it might as well be wallpaper. However couldn’t get a picture of it for you.. shaaame.

Going to Manchester, Durham, Liverpool then back to Durham again, starting (possibly, hopefully) friday. Itching to leave.

On a lighter note I started designing and it’s going better than I thought, yay.

I’ll try and be better I promise X

Leave a comment